Dramas, News, Variety Shows

Hyun Joong: Not quitting WGM even after becoming an actor

ss501_kimhyunjoon_0809161

Not leaving WGM.

Despite Hyun Joong being busy filming his drama Hana Yori Dango, he is still scheduled to appear in WGM.

A close source to Hyun Joong said on the 4th that he will start filming the drama from the 5th onwards but he is still continuing with WGM and that thanks to the understanding of both sides, they have adjusted the filming schedules to accommodate both their schedules.

The source also said that due to the drama filming, he was unable to film the studio shoots for WGM. The filming locations for this month will be in Australia and Macau, but with the adjustments to the schedule, he will be able to continue participating in both WGM and the drama till the end of the year.

An official from WGM also stated that they will stick to the current cast of Hyun Joong- Hwang Bo, Crown J- Seo In Young, Hwan Hee- Hwayobi as well as Marco- Dam Bi till the end of the year.

source: allseouldout
credit: Empas News

25 thoughts on “Hyun Joong: Not quitting WGM even after becoming an actor”

  1. i think it’s also better if hwang buin will film movies,haha like she will be a lady cop or an assasin like a asian angelina jolie except the lips,,,araso
    while hyun joong will film HYD…
    what that will happen,,,
    man what a cool pair…

  2. oh, kim hyun joong is so handsome!!!
    being yoon jo hoo in boys over flowers is perfect for him!!!
    i hope he can adjust his schedules with extra time so he can visit his sick grandmother sometime..

  3. Hi kim hyun joong u r very handsome. I love very much with u. I came from indonesia. Im is a ur fans 1 of millions. I hope u read n reply my comment. Please^_^

  4. hi brother
    I like you very much. I am barmese.I welcome you visit to Myanmar.Myanmar people are honest and friendly.SO, I hope you visit to Myanmar.I am 2 year student in attending II Engineering.I hope you read and reply my comment.Please connect my gmail account julyphyu07@gmail.com

  5. I HATE YOU UGLY DUCKLING JI HOO….LAYUAN MO SI JAN DI…PARA SA AKIN JUN PYO IS A PERFECT GUY BUT YOU, YOU ARE SUCH AS A LOOZER………I HOPE YOU DIE….. I HOPE YOU DIE…..

  6. I HATE YOU UGLY DUCKLING JI HOO….LAYUAN MO SI JAN DI…PARA SA AKIN JUN PYO IS A PERFECT GUY BUT YOU, YOU ARE SUCH AS A LOOZER………I HOPE YOU DIE…..

  7. Hyun joong is perfect!!. No body more handsome than you…I am sure!! My name is alice,,your fanatic fans. I like you very much. I like your face, i like your voice, i like your acting,! Realy amazing! I like all of you… You’re my dream prince…

  8. hi brother………….
    you are older than me about 6years
    so I would like to call brother….
    I don’t speak your language
    I’m burmase
    your are very cute
    your style is very very lovely ……….
    I love your action in ‘BOYS OVER FLOWERS’
    in that, you usually use white colour
    so I call you ‘WHITE PRINCE’

    WHITE PRINCE …………
    I wish you more successful………….

  9. ah reallly adore u. can u give me ur id. dun b so mean. act like the way u r in the movie boyz b4 flower reallly suits u huh so kindly response me ah hoppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  10. plzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me dun b mean nd kindly reply me.
    urs biggest fan
    ma email id isz star_grg2004@hotmail.com
    hey m da same gal up dere ah have given comment da name doma
    plllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz response me

  11. .brother !

    .come to indonesia !!!

    .i want see you live in jakarta !!!

    .please ??!

    .brother is handsome cute!!

    your smile is beutiful my heart !!

    .you always in special my heart !!!

    .reply to message me !!

    .i wait you brother !!

    .kim hyun joong is brother in my heart !

  12. hello,
    I want to be your friend. Can you accept or not. I wish u accept.
    I am Myanmar girl.Now, i am 17 years old. I invite u come to Myanmar .If u want to come ,I will help you.Please, u accept me. I really want to be yours friends. please, can u connect me.
    I have G-mail .My G-mail account is ugly.angel93. please, i wish u connect me.i know , u have kind heart.

    i wish u have great success
    God bless u

    Please reply me .reply me.reply me please.

    ugly.angel93
    connect this account, i waiting u. That truth

Leave a Reply

