Kpop Top 10 for the week of 8/24

Kpop Top 10 for the week of 8/24

  1. U Go Girl – Lee HyoriMV LINK
  2. MOAI – Seo TaijiMV LINK
  3. Love and War – DaVichMV LINK
  4. Cinderella – Suh In-youngMV LINK
  5. I Love You, I’m Sorry – Zi-aMV LINK
  6. I Want Love – COOLMV LINK
  7. Breakdown – Epik HighMV LINK
  8. So Hot – WonderGirlsMV LINK
  9. Going Crazy – MC MongMV LINK
  10. D.I.S.C.O (feat.TOP) – Uhm Jung-hwaMV LINK

Credit: KBS World

Big Bang, Music

[Music] Big Bang (빅뱅) Comeback Performance

Big Bang brings it!

Singing three songs (Stand up, Haru Haru, and Oh my Friend) during there comeback special on 08.10.2008. Fans all over the world are going Crazy!

Check out the performance:
Continue reading “[Music] Big Bang (빅뱅) Comeback Performance”