Custom IPOD Themes, lee hyori

Custom Lee Hyori Ipod Theme!

My second ipod/iphone theme.

Hope you guys like it

customhyoritheme

Custom Sounds

Custom Lock Screen and Wallpaper

Custom Battery

Custom icons:

Calculator
Notes
App Store
Photos
Videos
Calendar
iTunes
Weather
Contacts
Maps
Stocks
Settings
YouTube
Clock
Music
Safari
Mail
Twitterfon


Please Donate to keep this site going


download link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZYPCB8J0

*requires a “Jailbroken” ipod/iphone and Winterboard
8 thoughts on “Custom Lee Hyori Ipod Theme!”

  1. great custom theme!!
    but I can’t download from HKG …any other link provide?? coz I relly like it~~

    Notice:This service is temporarily not available from your service area.

      1. I think rapid should be alright~~
        or is it any possible be sent to my email?

        Thank you very much for doing this for me!!!

      2. I think rapidshare works fine. Appreciate if you can let me know when the link is ready. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

