Music, Park hyo shin

Mr. Kpop’s Favorite Male Singers

Just thought I would share some of my favorite singers here, I hope you might even become a fan 🙂

in NO specific order…

Also Check out my favorite Female singers!

Park Hyo Shin

park-hyo-shin

Noteworthy Songs:

Lost:

SnowFlower:

Kim Bum Soo

kim-bum-soo

Noteworthy songs:

“Song of Sorrow” DAMO OST:

“I Miss You” (Bogoshipda) From Stairway to Heaven OST:

Ha Dong Kyun

ha-dong-kyun

Noteworthy Songs:

Butterfly:

Please Love Her:

JK Kim Dong Wook  (JK 김동욱)

jk-eab980eb8f99ec9ab1

Noteworthy songs:

Come to me:

옛사랑:

HwanHee (From Fly to the Sky)

hwanhee

Noteworthy songs:

SarangHae:

My Person:

Park Wan Kyu

ebb095ec9984eab79c

Noteworthy Songs:

Fate  (Hong Gil Dong OST):

Love over a thousand years:

Jo Kwan Woo

eca1b0eab480ec9ab0

Noteworthy Songs:

Cosmos:

Lascia Ch’io Pianga:

kim-kwang-seok

Noteworthy Songs:

That it wasn’t a love that hurt too much (The Classic OST):

In the Street:

The One (더 원)

eb8d94-ec9b90

Noteworthy Songs:

Until I Die:

사랑아:

Well thats all for now 🙂

Stay tuned for my Favorite Female singers and then even fav groups/bands!

Got someone worth hearing? Post a link below!

1 thought on “Mr. Kpop’s Favorite Male Singers”

Leave a Reply

