Music, Subtited Songs, zia

[Song] Zia “Choked with Grief” (English subtitles) + more

Here is track 9 from her Album “Road Movie”

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qXTpOB-g-k&fmt=18

*Red Songs I have subbed

1. I’m HappyYoutube link
2. What Am I To Do Youtube Link
3. I Love You, I’m Sorry
Youtube Link
4. A Distant PlaceYoutube Link
5. I Only See You (Feat. TOP) Youtube Link
6. I Only Know Love
7. Mom, I’m SorryYoutube link
8. Will You Smile For MeYoutube Link
9. Choked With GriefYoutube Link
10. From Sinchon To HongdaeYoutube Link
11. StarYoutube link
12. Blank Youtube Link
13. The Closer You Get
14. Confession
15. Worn Out Clothes Youtube Links
16. I Love You, I’m Sorry (Piano Version) Youtube Link

1 thought on “[Song] Zia “Choked with Grief” (English subtitles) + more”

Leave a Reply

