Kpop Stuff, Music, News, Park hyo shin

Is Park Hyo Shin a figment of my imagination?

With so little English language news around on my favorite singer, Park Hyo Shin, I was beginning to think he was all just a figment of my imagination.

Luckily there has been a fresh sighting! I hope from now on someone can track the illusive HyoShin!

post below is taken from http://irving1112.blog124.fc2.com/

I got some information about PHS from one of blogs of PYH today.
He  appeared in PYH’s fan meeting in Seoul as a guest with Gummy. I am glad  that he showed up in front of people. I wanted to get some pictures,  but I could not get it at all. PYH’s Cyworld mini HP was closed since  there were so many problems and he could not control over it.  That is  too bad. Anyway, I am so happy that PHS is fine and PYH cares about PHS  as a good friend and as a big brother since I have been a big fan of  them since 2004. Hopefully, PYH will help Hyo Shin out from the trouble.  Also, I am expecting and dreaming that PHS will show up on PYH’s Japan  concerts from this year to the next year.
I want to see him and listen to his new songs as soon as possible.
Otherwise, I cannot be happy. B9DAC8BFBDC5_28229_happy4u7942.jpg I need PHS’s young power.

I  have so many nasty entries for this blog and I am getting tired of  those dirty entries. If you want to leave your comment, please type in  security numbers in the small box so that you can get an approval for  your comment.Thanks

Additional;

I got some more information about PHS from a fan of PYH who attended on his fan meeting in Seoul.
PHS’s  hair style was a kind of mashroom cut,straight hair,but a little bit  longer and he was wearing a sweater and jeans with grey muffler.
PHS sang a PYH’s song called ”Ue Saran” She said it was really nice.
PHS is now helping PYH’s new album. It will be on the market pretty soon.
They were just like a real brothers. I am so happy to hear this kind of news since they are my favorit singer and actor.

Thanks to http://irving1112.blog124.fc2.com/ for keeping me up to date!

1 thought on “Is Park Hyo Shin a figment of my imagination?”

  1. Me either, for PHS long hiatus,
    and my lousy hangul, I am so lacked of information about my favourite PHS,
    what can I do just to watch his old clip inn YT over and over again.

    I hope PHS could back to the stage very soon, if not, please let him solve his problem asap…

    I miss THE voice.

Leave a Reply

