Korean TV, Music, Park hyo shin

Park Hyo Shin’s 화신 from Iljimae (Eng subs + singalong)

Well I’m about to finish the Drama Iljimae tonight, and being the HUGE Park Hyo Shin fan that I am, I thought I would subtitle his song from the show.

For those that like to Sing along with the song I even added the romanized lyrics!

Also check out “The Park Hyo Shin Project” for a ton of his songs Subtitled in English!

Check it out

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0jwkm7iPsA

This isn’t my translation, I found it at http://sevenses.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Park Hyo Shin’s 화신 from Iljimae (Eng subs + singalong)”

  1. Thanks so so so so so much! this song is really great I loved it at once when I heard it in Iljimae ^^ thanks for the translation! I was looking for it here and there

Leave a Reply

