Kang Ji Hwan, Movies, So Ji Sub, Uncategorized

[Movie] Rough Cut: So Ji Sub and Kang Ji Hwan

This is one of my most anticipated movies of the year. I became a Huge fan of So Ji Sub after watching the amazing Korean Drama “I’m Sorry, I Love You”. I was Really impressed with his ability to show powerful emotion just through body language and his eyes. Since this is So Ji Sub’s Comeback performance after serving his Military duties, I have very high expectations.

The other heavy hitter co-starring in “Rough Cut” is Kang Ji Hwan. I’m a relatively new fan of his, only seeing him in the Fabulous “Hong Gil Dong”. But I have a lot of respect for his acting ability and he has alot of onscreen charisma.

Scheduled to debut date Sept. 11 2008.
Director : Jang Hoon
Produced by : Kim Ki Duk Film

5 thoughts on “[Movie] Rough Cut: So Ji Sub and Kang Ji Hwan”

  1. Bu film Türkiye’de ne zaman gösterime girecek.Büyük bir merakla bekliyorum
    SO Jİ SUB UN bütün filmlerinin gösterilmesini istiyorum.Pardon istiyoruz…
    SO Jİ SUB un doğun günüymüş.
    Şimdiden kutlarım nice başarılı yıllara
    SENGIL ÇUKAHAMNİDA SO Jİ SUB

  2. Hi sonick

    I’m so glad to hear that you ‘re back to play the role of actor again… Hope you to try to best. I will pursue all your films,coz i like your natural acting… especially, both of your eyes. you can express your deeply feeling by eyes… I like it… it shown me that ..what you are thinking of…..

  3. i loved th movie its awesome but i didnt like the last ending when he goes to jail
    but i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee jisub oppa
    sarangdaaaawoooooooo

Leave a Reply

