Variety Shows

[variety] We Got Married 우리 결혼했어요

My current favorite show.

It’s just SO darn funny! I just started watching recently and have now become completely addicted to it. I JUST CAN”T STOP WATCHING!

My favorite couple as of right now is Solbi and Andy, Mainly because I find there interactions to be so cute and fun. (and I have a super solbi crush!)



Followed closely behind is the Alex and Shin Ae couple. (I really LOVE her eyes!!)

Here is a part 1 of the first episode (English Subtitled)

See if you like it as much as me 🙂

Leave a Reply

